Well, that was fast


En annan dag, ett kändis par gör slut. Den här gången var det Taylor Lautner Ex Taylor Swift och Jake Gyllenhaal, också ''known as the most Really?! That's weird couple of 2010''

Vet inte varför dom bestämde sig för att göra slut kanske för att Taylor för oskyldig för Jake Gyllenhaal..  
vet inte alls något om deras förhållande men dom såg väldigt söta ut tillsammans. 
 
(Mtv.com skrev)

but we're willing to bet our admittedly paltry life savings and a McRib that she's going to write a sad song about it. That song will probably have one of these titles:

+ "You Were My Prince of Persia"

+ "I'm Sorry I Couldn't Spell Your Last Name"

+ "Was It Because I Insisted On Calling You Donnie?"

+ "I'll Still Hate You The Day After Tomorrow"

+ "You Brokeback My Heart"

+ "You Probably Belong With Someone A Bit Older"

+ "The Next Guy I Date Is Going To Buy His Own Coffee"

+ "No Teardrops On My $11,000 Guitar But It Was Still Kind Of Upsetting"

+ "Reese Witherspoon Is A Tough Act To Follow"

(Källa via mtv.com)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0