Emilio Vs Vinny

Snooki's Ex: I Want to Fight Vinny

Emilio Masella, Snooki's Ex pojkvän, Var så arg på Vinny för Jersey Shore avsnittet 6 så han ringde PEOPLE för att säga. "I felt so embarrassed," says Masella, who was dating Snooki at the time that the episode was filmed. "I was at a bar and to see that in front of so many , I was really hurt."

Not to mention enraged.

"Vinny is lucky he's not in the Jersey Shore this week. I would confront him in person," says Masella. "I called the house last night and asked for him. He hung up on me. I called back and he put me on with Jenni and she screamed, 'I'll call the cops if you call again.'"

Though Masella assumes production won't let him near his intended target, TV Watch wondered what a brawl between the two might look like:

Vinny Guadagnino:
Height: About 5'9"
Build: Medium. "I don't follow those rules at all," he's said of his gym-loving roommates' GTL routine. "I can see it if it was basketball, pool, beach."

Emilio Masella:
Height: Short. He's only got a few inches on Snooks, who has said she's 4'10".
Build: Juicehead. He's Snooki's desired type–and much bigger than Vinny. "He's a mama's boy," adds Masella. "He's a p---y."
 
(taget av People)


Ps. förlåt om det blir mycket Jersey Shore. Det är mycket skvaller från dom just nu.

Kommentarer
Postat av: ELLEN

Kika in på min bloppis och se vad som finns att fynda! Allt mellan kavajer, skor, ytterplagg och innekläder!. Mycket retro/second hand finns att hitta! Nu i dagarna har jag även fyllt på med varor, samt sänkt priset på nästan allt!



Mvh Ellen, http://ellensbloppis.blogg.se

2011-01-14 @ 14:14:28
URL: http://ellensbloppis.blogg

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0